Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marti Paige

Marti Paige

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Paige
"Amazing Staff in this office. Jamari, Davonte and Amy will be able to assist you with all of your insurance needs. Don’t Hesitate to reach out!!!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Williams

Gabrielle Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Williams
"Jamari is your guy if you want someone who can truly listen to your insurance needs and give you all options available. He gives quick turnarounds on quotes and goes the extra mile to ensure you understand what you’re signing up for. He’s my #1 go to for all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Murphy
"I had the pleasure of speaking to a young man by the name of Jamari Jones last week. It was refreshing having him answer all of my insurance questions and concerns with such knowledge. He is definitely an asset to your company!"
Profile photo of Tyler Decker

Tyler Decker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Decker
"Absolutely loved the service from Jamari!"
Profile photo of Ethan Mazzola

Ethan Mazzola

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Mazzola
"Jamari is very personable and offers the best guidance into finding the plan that works best for you."
Profile photo of Tyler Harbison

Tyler Harbison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Harbison
"Service was quick and easy! Jamari made me feel comforted and at ease through the whole process, explained everything to a tee, and got me on my way. Overall very efficient service that I would recommend"
Profile photo of Autumn Kush

Autumn Kush

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Kush
"Worked with jamari, he was really knowledgeable and helped get me started with no problem"
Profile photo of Beth Bennett

Beth Bennett

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bennett
"I had a question concerning my rate on one of my vehicles and Devante was was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took is time answering my concern. This was my first time talking with Devante at John Stein’s State Farm office and I was impressed with his knowledge concerning my question and the time he took to explain to me the Answer to an what I called for. I usually speak to Amy who has been there for years and is my go to whenever I have any questions with my insurance needs. Amy is always very knowledgeable and treats you like family. I highly recommend John Stein’s State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Vanessa De Avila

Vanessa De Avila

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa De Avila
"Best service i’ve received! Davonte was very helpful! Very happy sticking with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mian Asad

Mian Asad

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mian Asad
"Best service by Jamiar"
Profile photo of Alex Sobeck

Alex Sobeck

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sobeck
"Great customer service with great insurance agents if you want the best rates. See them"
Profile photo of Ted Matthews

Ted Matthews

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Matthews
"Exceptional service! My family recently moved to the area from out of state, and I couldn't be more pleased with how easily the transition of our insurance policies went. I was able to get a renters policy completely online. I called to ask about the process for transferring auto coverage, and Jamari Jones made it so easy that I handled it all over the phone on that call. In no time at all, it was just done."
Profile photo of T Braxton

T Braxton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Braxton
"Davonte Vincent for President. He was a tremendous help. Davonte is very knowledgeable and doesn't mind sharing his knowledge w/his customers. He made the entire process super easy. He is extremely patient, courteous and accommodating! Thanks Davonte and thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Barbara Helm

Barbara Helm

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Helm
"I just spoke to Davonte Vincent in the Arnold, MD office for quotes on auto and home insurance. He did an amazing job as he listened well, answered all my questions and gave me a great deal of valuable time. Whether I decide to go with State Farm or not, I have the most positive impression of the company and of Davonte. Well done!"
Profile photo of Al D

Al D

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al D
"Jamari Jones was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and attentive to details. A feeling of ease was obtained after our interaction. A great experience for sure."
Profile photo of Evelyn Hirn

Evelyn Hirn

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Hirn
"Getting my life insurance was a quick and easy experience thanks to Jamari. He educated me on all my policy options and helped me pick the best fit for me and my daughter. Thank you Jamari!!"
Profile photo of Jeneynne Harris

Jeneynne Harris

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneynne Harris
"Excellent customer service Thanks Davonte!!"